loader image
ASSAY, CHARACTERIZATION, IDENTIFICATION, IN VITRO ANALYZES, IN VIVO STUDIES, OXIDATIVE STRESS AND CLINICAL STUDIES, CELLULAR STUDIES

European Institute of Antioxidants

About us

The IEA (European Institute of Antioxidants) is a center for analysis, expertise and consulting specialized in antioxidants to meet the resulting demands in this field from the cosmetological, agrifood, food supplements and pharmacology industries.

The Institute has developed a standardized method and model for using analytical data in order to define an objective and easy-to-measure scale of antioxidant power.

Thus, the Institute provides professionals with an analytical tool and unique expertise in Europe.

The center of the European Institute of Antioxidants is approved under the Research Tax Credit (CIR) regulation. The amount of the costs incurred for research allows to a research tax credit.

THE IEA analysis network

The European Institute of Antioxidants (IEA) offers health professionals, food industry, pharmaceutical, cosmetics and nutraceuticals, protocols and analyzes measuring the Total Antioxidant Power of a product or of a cell as well as clinical and cellular studies.

The IEA is the result of several years of fundamental research carried out on extraction to vectorization through the formulation of active biomolecules with antioxidant properties.

The IEA is organized into a European network of laboratories specialized by professional sector (Cosmetics, Nutraceuticals, Food, Pharmacology, etc.). Each of these specialized laboratories brings together the best of what can be done in Europe (researchers, technicians) and has all the latest generation technical equipments adapted to the analyzes and services required by these sectors.

The expertise acquired these last years in the field of antioxidants allows us to offer our customers a full range of services tailored to their needs:

  • Formulation aid for the oral way or for cosmetic products
  • Analysis of the antioxidant power of formulated products with the aid, if necessary, of a specific method
  • Support on the definition of a product argument (bibliographic studies, patents, etc.)
  • Bioavailability studies
  • Clinical, physico-chemical or cellular studies

An international scientific committee of sixteen eminent doctors and professors helps the Institute in its R&D and validates the relevance of its innovations. It also allows it to have branches all over the world, from the United States to Japan via Europe.

Formulation de produits
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt.
Analyse de pouvoir antioxydant
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt.
Argumentation antioxydante
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt.
Stress oxydant et étude clinique,
culture cellulaire
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt.
Where are our clients?
Our customers around the world

The IEA is recruiting...

We are constantly looking for new collaborators to participate in the development of the company.

loader image
Dosage, Caractérisation, Identification, Analyses In Vitro, Études In Vivo, Stress oxydant et Études cliniques, Études cellulaires

L’Institut Européen des antioxydants

Qui sommes-nous ?

L’IEA (Institut Européen des Antioxydants) est un centre d’analyse, d’expertise et de conseil des antioxydants pour répondre aux demandes résultantes de ce domaine de la part des industries cosmétologiques, agroalimentaires, des compléments alimentaires et de la pharmacologie.

L’Institut a développé une méthode normalisée et un modèle d’exploitation des données analytiques pour définir une échelle de pouvoir antioxydant objective et simple d’utilisation.

Ainsi, l’Institut met à la disposition des professionnels un outil analytique et une expertise unique en Europe.

Le centre de l’Institut Européen des Antioxydants est agréé au titre du Crédit Impôt Recherche (CIR). Le montant des frais engagés pour la recherche peut donner lieu à un crédit d’impôt recherche.

Le réseau d’analyse I.E.A.

L’Institut Européen des Antioxydants (IEA) propose aux professionnels de la santé, aux industriels de l’agroalimentaire, de la pharmacie, de la cosmétique et de la nutraceutique des protocoles et des analyses mesurant le Pouvoir Anti Oxydant Total d’un produit ou d’une cellule ainsi que des études cliniques et cellulaires.

L’IEA est le fruit de plusieurs années de recherche fondamentale menées sur l’extraction à la vectorisation en passant par la formulation des biomolécules actives avec des propriétés antioxydantes.

L’IEA s’est organisé en un réseau européen de laboratoires spécialisés par secteur professionnel (Cosmétique, Nutraceutique, Alimentaire, Pharmacologie, etc.). Chacun de ces laboratoires spécialisé rassemble le meilleur de ce qui peut se faire en Europe (chercheurs, techniciens) et dispose de tous les équipements techniques de dernière génération adaptés aux analyses et prestations nécessitées par ces secteurs.

L’expertise acquise ces dernières années dans le domaine des antioxydants nous permet de proposer à nos clients un panel complet de prestations adaptées à leurs besoins :

  • Aide à la formulation des produits pour la voie orale ou la cosmétique
  • Analyse du pouvoir antioxydant des produits formulés avec si besoin une méthode spécifique
  • Accompagnement sur le développement d’un argumentaire sur les produits (études bibliographiques, brevets…)
  • Études de biodisponibilité
  • Études cliniques, physico-chimiques ou cellulaire

Un comité scientifique international de seize éminents docteurs et professeurs accompagne l’Institut dans sa R&D et valide la pertinence de ses innovations. Il lui permet aussi d’avoir des antennes partout dans le monde, des États-Unis au Japon en passant par l’Europe.

Formulation de produits
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt.
Analyse de pouvoir antioxydant
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt.
Argumentation antioxydante
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt.
Stress oxydant et étude clinique,
culture cellulaire
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt.
Où sont nos clients ?

L’IEA recrute…

Nous recherchons constamment de nouveaux collaborateurs pour participer au développement de la Startup.